St Anthony's School Hampstead

St Anthony's Girls School Hampstead

Our Ethos

St. Anthony's aims to provide high quality education in a caring, supportive and Catholic environment, infused by Christ's Gospel, in order that each of our pupils is able to develop fully as an individual, well-adjusted to the wider community.

Visiting Music Teachers

Sam Leak (Piano): http://www.samleak.com/

 

Sam Ainslie (Guitar): https://www.starnow.co.uk/samainslie1

 

Robert Puzey (Violin and String group): https://www.chamber-orchestra.org.uk/robert-puzey

 

Philip Miles (Piano): https://encoremusicians.com/Philip-Thomas-Miles

 

Patrick Hayes (Brass, Piano and Bass): http://www.patrickhayesmusic.com/

 

Mark Martinez (Piano):

 

Lydia Gosnell (Recorder): https://www.lydiagosnell.com/

 

Jonathan Griffiths (Woodwind and Jazz Band): https://www.musicteachers.co.uk/user/153b54238607587271db

 

Joe Perry (Drums):

 

Joe Burgess (Piano): https://www.pianoaccompanists.com/profile-joseph-burgess

 

Fiona Mackay (Voice): https://singers.mandy.com/uk/singer/profile/fiona-mackay

 

Alice Jones (Cello): https://www.alicejonesmusic.net/

 

Alan Gruner (Rock Band and Guitar): http://www.alangruner.com/

 Some of our pupils enjoying their after school music lessons:

In order to view the slideshow, please install Flash